Contact

Contact 2018-09-06T16:57:39+00:00

Hours

M-W & F  8am – 4pm
Th 9am – 4pm

Phone

Leominster
(978) 534-1481

The North Central Career Centers provides its members with

individual career guidance on a walk-in basis during regular business hours.

 Contact us

Leominster (978) 534-1481

We look forward to meeting you and supporting you with your employment goals!

Career Center

Staci Johnson (978) 534-1481, X221  sjohnson@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Business Services

Scott Percifull, Business Services Representative (978) 534-1481 x 209  spercifull@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Veterans’ Services

Brian Andrews, Veterans’ Services  (978) 534-1481 x 226 bandrews@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Rick Dumont,  Veterans’ Services Gardner (978) 632-5050 X 207  rdumont@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Rapid Response

Sandra Foley, Rapid Response Business Service Representative x 237  sfoley@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Nuestro Interpretadores

Lucy Croteau: 978-534-1481, X217  lcroteau@masshirenorthcentralcc.com

Have Questions? Need help?